Buchhandel

Vertrieb

Rund ums Buch
Vertriebsbüro Lena Renold
Hülchrather Straße 37
50670 Köln
Tel. 0173 2624737
renold@rund-ums-buch.com

Auslieferung

Deutschland und Österreich
Prolit Verlagsauslieferung GmbH
Siemensstraße 16
35463 Fernwald (Annerod)
Tel. 0641 943930
Sachbearb. Maren Weber
Tel. 0641 94393230
Fax 0641 94393199
m.weber@prolit.de

Schweiz
AVA Verlagsauslieferung
Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Affoltern a. Albis
Tel. +4144 7624200
Fax +4144 7624210
avainfo@ava.ch

Auslieferung E-Books
Bookwire
Voltastraße 1
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. +49 69 907 20 06-50
kontakt@bookwire.de

Vertreter

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen
Petra Lange
Berliner Verlagsvertretung
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel. 030 4212245
Fax 030 4212246
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Anna Maria Heller
Berliner Verlagsvertretung
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel. 030 4212245
Fax 030 4212246
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen
Lothar Bader
Gertrud-Caspari-Straße 1
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351 317905 0
Fax 0359 5577918
info@lotharbader.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Luxemburg
Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
51065 Köln
Tel. 0221 6087038
Fax 0221 69506074
schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de

Bayern
Felix Wegener
Büro: Heindl / Wislsperger
Daiserstraße 44b
81371 München
Tel. 089 76729395
Fax 089 76729394
wegener@sinolog.de
www.felixwegener.de
Instagram: @felixwegener

Baden-Württemberg
Michael Jacob
Lettenacker 7
72160 Horb
Tel. 07482 91156
Fax 07482 91157
verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com

Österreich und Südtirol
Verlagsagentur E. Neuhold OG
Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
An der Kanzel 52
8046 Graz
Tel. +43 664 9165392
Fax +43 810 9554 464886
buero@va-neuhold.at
www.va-neuhold.at

Schweiz
Markus Vonarburg
MV-AVA Verlagsvertretungen
Glärnischstrasse 14
CH-8200 Schaffhausen
Tel. +44 762 42 00
Fax +44 762 42 10
m.vonarburg@ava.ch